Ravi Nair Physiotherapy College (RNPC)

Alumni Executive Body
No. Name Designation Contact No. E-mail ID
1 Dr. Sumit Meshram President 9503161111 sumiitmesshram@gmail.com
2 Dr. Ashvini Chinewar Vice President 9028511289 ashvini.chinewar@gmail.com
3 Dr. Snehal Rangari Treasurer 9923622945 snehalsaml@rediffmail.com
4 Dr. Neha Meshram Secretary 9503799718 nehameshram09@gmail.com
5 Dr. Poonam Thakre Jt. Secretary 7020874550 poonam123thakre@gmail.com
6 Dr. Pooja Kasatwar Member 8657080994 poojakasatwar.89@gmail.com
7 Dr. Sohan Selkar Member 9422844389 sohanselkar@gmail.com
8 Dr. Subrat Samal Member 8007685011 subratsamal17@gmail.com
9 Dr. Shiril Nagarkar Member 9850961650 shiril.nagarkar@gmail.com
10 Dr. Ashish Bele Member 9960890681 bele.ashish@rediffmail.com
11 Dr. Shyam Jungade Member 9860246678 jshyamphysio@gmail.com
12 Dr. Aditya Dandekar Member 8329200462 dr_adidandekar@gmail.com
13 Dr. Nitin Sakhare Member 9923482422 itsmedrnitin@yahoo.in